A Coastal Bridal in Europe

A dreamy location with dreamy details, set along the coastline in the most romantic place! This bridal inspiration is sure to delight the bride who loves over the top with a penchant for wanderlust!

from the photographer: “An editorial photoshoot at Villa del Balbianello, situated on Lake Como’s western shore, beautifully captures the essence of romance and sophistication. The setting, with its historic terraces overlooking the lake, provides a stunning backdrop for two exquisite white dresses. The first, by Millia London, boasts cascading ruffles, adding a touch of whimsy to the classic ensemble. The second, a Peter Langner creation, features an embroidered tulle Ballgown with a boat neckline, braid straps, and a faille bow on the waist, exuding regal elegance. A luxurious ring from Andria Barbone enhances the overall aesthetic, elevating the look to a pinnacle of opulence. This editorial masterpiece intertwines couture, architecture, and love, creating a visual story that unfolds in the enchanting setting of Villa del Balbianello.” 

Photographer Philibert Barelli / https://philibertbarelli.com / @philibertbarelli_wedding
Venue Villa del Balbianello | https://fondoambiente.it/luoghi/villa-del-balbianello /@villadelbalbianello
Stylist / Planner / Designer AMV Weddings | http://www.amvweddings.com @amv_weddings
Floral Designer Garden of Love | www.thegardenoflove.it / @thegardenoflove.it
Dress Designer Millia London | https://www.millialondon.com / @millia.london & Peter Langner | https://www.peterlangner.com/en/bridal / @peterlangner
Makeup Artist Studio Como | https://thestudiocomo.com / @thestudiocomo
Hair Stylist Studio Como | https://thestudiocomo.com / @thestudiocomo
Workshop Host | AMV Retreats | www.amvretreats.com / @amv_retreats
Educators | Sophie Kaye / www.sophiekaye.com / @sophiekayephotography | Andreas K. Georgiou / www.andreaskgeorgiou.com / @andreaskgeorgiou | Rossini Photography / www.rossiniphotography.it / @rossini_photography | Matteo Colltro / https://matteocoltro.com / @matteocoltro_weddings
BTS Photo | Konstatyn Zakhariy | www.konstantynzakhariy.com / @konstantynzakhariy
BTS Video | Leann Fyvie | www.fyviefilms.com / @fyvie_films
Model | Chloe | @chloerann
Earrings Look 1 | Megan Therese | https://www.megantherese.com /@megantheresecouture
Earrings Look 2 | Edera | https://www.ederajewelry.com / @ederajewelry
Shoes | Something Bleu | https://somethingbleushoes.com / @somethingbleu_
Rings | Andria Barbone | www.andriabarbone.com / @andriabarbonejewelry</p>

Publisher at The White Wren | + posts

Publisher at The White Wren and Bajan Wed, Award Winning Photography + Videographer at Live View Studios, Dad, 80s music lover, crunchy health advocate


INSTAGRAM
tag #thewhitewren for a chance to be featured
The White Wren